Premises Liability

Premises Liability

Property owners and managers can be held liable for unsafe conditions that lead to injuries or death of individuals. Even in cases involving assault or theft, a failure to provide an appropriate level of security may constitute a violation of a duty of care towards “business invitees” and the general public. The lawyers at Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A. provide extensive experience in the defense of property owners, lessees, retailers, apartment managers and parking lot companies.

The Premise Liability Group at CSK has expertise in handling claims involving slip and fall accidents, negligent security events, drownings, assaults and batteries and a variety of other premises related claims. Its lawyers are skilled in identifying suspicious or fraudulent premise liability claims.

Attorneys with Premises Liability

(904) 672-4046

sami.achem@csklegal.com

(407) 775-3517

randy.bock@csklegal.com

(813) 864-9312

Gina.Brice@csklegal.com

(239) 690-7911

ehren.frey@csklegal.com

(561) 612-3450

Shane.Kirk@csklegal.com

(813) 509-2616

lisa.lewis@csklegal.com

(786) 268-6475

Jamie.Mann@csklegal.com

(813) 864-9319

eric.moody@csklegal.com

(904) 672-4025

John.Nilon@csklegal.com

786-268-6881

Guy.Noa@csklegal.com

(561) 612-3414

Jason.Tom@csklegal.com

(407) 775-3511

Brian.Ware@csklegal.com

OUR PRACTICE AREAS