General Civil Litigation

General Civil Litigation

Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A. is a litigation powerhouse.  This enables the firm to respond aggressively and competently when a client has a dispute which needs resolution.  However, general liability work is not just courtroom work anymore. We are committed to the appropriate use of Alternative Dispute Resolution methods including arbitration, traditional and innovative mediation, and court-assisted settlement conferences. Our lawyers are capable of handling the most basic slip-and-fall claims to billion dollar asbestos insurance coverage disputes. All of our lawyers are trained in the basics of general liability litigation matters.

Attorneys with General Civil Litigation

(904) 672-4046

sami.achem@csklegal.com

(407) 775-3517

randy.bock@csklegal.com

(813) 864-9312

Gina.Brice@csklegal.com

(954) 225-8135

Cory.Gorak@csklegal.com

(561) 612-3450

Shane.Kirk@csklegal.com

(561) 383-9205

(813) 509-2616

lisa.lewis@csklegal.com

(786) 268-6475

Jamie.Mann@csklegal.com

(813) 864-9319

eric.moody@csklegal.com

(904) 672.4011

Sam.Moore@csklegal.com

(904) 672-4025

John.Nilon@csklegal.com

786-268-6881

Guy.Noa@csklegal.com

(786) 268-6843

maria.vera@csklegal.com

(321) 972-0019

(407) 775-3511

Brian.Ware@csklegal.com

(305) 350-5311

ryan.weiss@csklegal.com

(786) 268-6797

Cory.Wells@csklegal.com

OUR PRACTICE AREAS